LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is getting a new edition with additional characters

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is an action adventure that was released in April this year, and has been played by more than five million players. Disney, LEGO and Warner Bros probably regretted not setting the price at €80, but selling the game at €60. It is possible that this is why they decided to release a new edition of the game or they had other motives.

On November 1, we will receive a new edition of the game – Galactic Edition, which will be sold for €80.

In terms of missions and challenges, this edition will be identical to the standard one, and its bonus will be two collections of additional characters, or a total of 13 DLC packages. More precisely, the Galactic Edition will bring about 30 additional characters from the following films and series:

  • Star Wars: Andor
  • Lego Star Wars: Summer Vacation
  • Star Wars: Obi-Wan Kenobi
  • Star Wars: The Book of Boba Fett
  • Star Wars: Rebels
  • Star Wars: The Clone Wars
READ:  Far Cry 6 Price, Release Date, Multiplayer Game option?

Existing owners of LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga will be able to purchase additional characters for €3 each or €15 in a bundle. The game can be played on PC, Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One and Xbox Series X/S platforms.

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Galactic Edition | Announcement D23 Expo 2022